Etsy is the place to close your shop. You can find the Shop Manager by going to www.shopmanager.com. You can access the Options menu by going to Settings. The Close Shop tab can be found on the left. Close the shop. We would like to hear from you before closing your shop.
You will find the Account settings under the Account menu.
You can close your account by scrolling down.
Add a comment if you wish to leave Etsy.
You can close your account by clicking the Close Account button.
How Do I Close An Etsy Shop And Open A New One?
You can close your shop by clicking on the Close Your Shop tab in Your Account > Your Shop > Shop Settings > Options.
How Do I Permanently Delete My Etsy Shop?
You can find the Shop Manager on Etsy.com.
You can access the Options menu by going to Settings.
The Close Shop tab can be found on the left.
Please fill out our short survey before closing your shop if you wish to close it.
Can I Open A New Etsy Shop After Closing One?
If you close your shop, we delete your credit card information. If you reopen your shop, we need to validate your credit card. As soon as we start rolling out Close Your Shop to everyone, we’ll keep you updated.
What Happens If I Close My Etsy Shop?
You may have to wait a while for our system to process your request once your shop is closed. Your Etsy account will become a buyer-only account with no visible shop once your shop is closed. Your existing orders can be accessed, and you can reopen your shop at any time if you wish.
Can I Restart My Etsy Shop?
It is possible to reopen an Etsy shop if it has been closed. Your information will remain the same as it was when you left it. Etsy may have sent you an email letting you know that your shop had been suspended. Your shop should be reopened as soon as possible after you respond directly to that email.