You can clear your recently viewed items by logging in to Etsy. com. You will need to click Your account to access it. You will find the Account settings under the Account menu. You can click Privacy to set up a privacy policy. You can clear recently viewed listings by clicking on Clear recently viewed listings.

How Do I Delete Old Sales On Etsy?

  • We are pleased to have you as part of our Etsy community.
  • Forums on Etsy.
  • Your shop should be managed.
  • Listings that have been sold and those that have expired need to be deleted.
  • Can I See My Search History On Etsy?

    You can search for items that have recently been viewed by you by typing ‘Recently viewed items by me’ into the search box. After that, you’ll see your recently viewed items at the bottom of the page, and you can click on’see more’ to see a few pages that were previously viewed.

    Can You Hide Etsy Purchases?

    You can sign up for an Etsy account by clicking the Your Account link. Go to the Your Account page and click the Settings link. On the Privacy page, click the Privacy tab. You can select Only You (Private) under the Favorites section of the Privacy tab.

    How Do You Delete Favorites On Etsy?

    You can also get rid of a favorite shop. You can remove a shop by switching to the Your Favorites/Shops page, hovering your mouse cursor over the shop you wish to remove, and clicking the X button.

    Can You Clear History On Etsy?

    You will need to click Your account to access it. You will find the Account settings under the Account menu. You can click Privacy to set up a privacy policy. You can clear recently viewed listings by clicking on Clear recently viewed listings.

    What Happens If I Delete A Listing On Etsy?

    It is possible to deactivate the listing in your shop if you no longer wish to sell items. Listings can no longer be purchased after they are deactivated from your shop page. It is still possible to reactivate the listing in your Shop Manager.

    How Do I Get Rid Of Sales And Coupons On Etsy?

    The coupon code you wish to edit can be found on the sales and coupons page. You can click on it if you want. On the top of page, there is a button that says “end now” and to the right of it there is a button that says “edit included listings” and you can add and subtract items from your coupon.

    Can People See Your Search History On Etsy?

    Your Etsy favorites are accessible to anyone who visits your page by default. If you prefer, you can keep this information private. You can sign up for an Etsy account by clicking the Your Account link. Go to the Your Account page and click the Settings link.

    How Do I Clear My Searches On Etsy?

    You can save searches by going to your heart icon on the Etsy Home Page – “favorites” – and clicking the sub-cat. You can remove the red heart by clicking it.

    How Do You Delete Recent Activity On Etsy?

  • You can sign in to Etsy by clicking here.
  • You will need to click Your account to access it.
  • You will find the Account settings under the Account menu.
  • You can click Privacy to set up a privacy policy.
  • You can clear recently viewed listings by clicking on Clear recently viewed listings.
  • Can You Make Your Etsy Shop Private?

    The custom request tool is available in your shop’s settings if you wish to create a private, custom listing for your buyer. By doing this, you will be able to create a private listing directly from their request, which means other buyers will not be able to purchase the item from you.

    Can People See What You’ve Purchased On Etsy?

    Etsy has never changed the way your purchase history is stored.

    Can You Delete Etsy Order History?

    Because these items were purchased, there is no delete button. Legal items include orders. If you ask them to remove the note without sending it, Etsy will mark it as complete and remove it.

    How Do I Delete My Favourites List?

    You can select other favorites by clicking the first favorite you wish to delete, holding down the “Ctrl” key, and clicking it again. You can delete your favorites by clicking the ribbon’s “Delete” button.

    Why Can’t I Unfavorite Items On Etsy?

    If the item is on any other favorite list one has created, the heart is transparent by default and the only option to remove it from your favorites is to click the heart over the thumbnail to turn it into transparent.

    Watch how to clear history on etsy Video

    Author

    Wanting to share my wast knowledge about social media, internet marketing and growth strategy.