If you block someone from seeing your actions in their feed, they won’t be able to follow you. You can block someone by visiting their profile page and clicking the Block link at the bottom left. Members of Etsy will not be notified. Members can unblock themselves by visiting their profile page and clicking Unblock at the bottom left.
You can block followers by going to the Etsy members profile page. You will see a link that says “Block xxxx” on the lower left if they follow you. You will no longer be following them if you click that link. Once you and one member are following each other, you can do this.
Can You Report A User On Etsy?
You can report a shop to Etsy by clicking the Report this shop to Etsy link on the shop homepage. Add a note to the dropdown list and choose a reason. Adding the relevant details in the text box is an option if your specific concern is not listed.
How Do I Report A Buyer On Etsy?
You can report items that are being sold on Etsy or reviews that violate our policies by clicking the Report this item to Etsy link at the bottom of the listing page. If you want to flag an entire shop, you can click the Report this shop to Etsy link on the left of the shop’s homepage.
What Happens When You Block A User On Etsy?
You cannot view your activity in Etsy’s feed if you block a user. As a result, the user will not be updated by what you do. This is what?? It is still possible for the user to message you and buy items from your shop, but they will no longer be able to follow you.
Can You Report Users On Etsy?
It is a confidential process to report items or shops. It is not known who reported the member. A private investigation will be conducted by Etsy. Neither you nor the review process will be updated with any updates.
Can You Block People From Following You On Etsy?
A member can be blocked in this way. If you block someone from seeing your actions in their feed, they won’t be able to follow you. You can block someone by visiting their profile page and clicking the Block link at the bottom left. Members of Etsy will not be notified.
Can You Make Your Etsy Account Private?
You can sign up for an Etsy account by clicking the Your Account link. Go to the Your Account page and click the Settings link. On the Privacy page, click the Privacy tab. You can select Only You (Private) under the Favorites section of the Privacy tab.
How Do I Unfollow Someone On Etsy?
You can unfollow a shop by clicking on the following link in the upper right corner – Click YOU – View Profile – look on the lower left side – Click Followers – Then click the tab Following – Then unclick the following button.
Can I Ban A Customer On Etsy?
There is a way to block users on Etsy. If you want to block someone, you must visit their profile page and click on the link that says “Block”. You cannot see your activity or product announcements once you block a user. It is simply a matter of reversing the process if you unblock someone.
How Do I Complain About A Buyer On Etsy?
You can create an Etsy account by clicking Your account on Etsy.com.
You can click on messages to send them.
If you wish to report a message as spam, click the checkbox next to it.
More information can be found by clicking on this link.
Report spam by clicking on this link.
Can You Open A Case Against A Buyer On Etsy?
If you receive a complaint about an order, you can contact the buyer. There are, however, four reasons why they can only open a case: A non-delivery case: the order was not delivered. A not-as- described case: the item(s) the buyer received were not what was described in the listing.
How Do I Report Someone On Etsy?
Click on the listing you wish to report.
You can report this item by scrolling down to the bottom right of the listing page.
You can report an item for a variety of reasons on the Report Listing page.
You can submit a report by selecting Submit.
Can You Ban A Buyer On Etsy?
You must go to the profile page of the person you wish to block on Etsy. Then, click on the “Block” link, which is located at the bottom left of the page. You won’t be notified about your action unless they specifically request it.